1 August 2021
Turkey Risk Map: Which provinces are red?  Here are the yellow, orange provinces

Turkey Risk Map: Which provinces are red? Here are the yellow, orange provinces

Coronavirus (Coronavirus) and normalization with the decisions taken about a month before the fight Turkey’s risk map was red again. 58 provinces entered the high-risk category. Only Şırnak remained with Mavi. The curfew came again with 58 on Saturday. Hot citizens on development “which provinces in the red category, Turkey’s risk map and the final status of the province of Turkey” began making such calls. We have compiled all the details for you …

Which provinces are red: Here is the latest situation in Turkey risk maps

Prohibitions and practices in this risk group came to the provinces in the red category. In provinces including Ankara, Istanbul, Izmir, Trabzon, Çanakkale, Kütahya, Tekirdağ, Kırklareli and Eskişehir, different applications will be made in many subjects from education to opening restaurants.

Risk maps and Turkey Coronavirus (coronavirus) outbreak in the red because of the number of people approaching 30 thousand cases were imbued. It was discussed at the Cabinet Meeting. Following the meeting, Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdogan received blacks and Turkey shared the new risk map. Erdogan stated that 58 provinces were red and announced new bans.

Erdogan “The number of provinces in the red category, which constitutes a very high risk group, has reached 58 cities that constitute 80 percent of our population.” summed up the alarming table with his words.

With the risk map announced by Erdğan, the curfew restriction applied only on Sunday in the provinces in the red category will now be applied on Saturday. So which provinces are in the red category. Here is the risk map:

Turkey hazard map

Turkey coronavirus risk maps shared the Health Minister Fahrettin husband.

Only Şırnak remained in the blue category. Şanlıurfa, Diyarbakır, Batman, Uşak, Bitlis, Van, Hakkari, Muş, Mardin were in the yellow category. Kars, Ağrı Iğdır, Tunceli, Bingöl, Kahramanmaraş, Adana, Hatay, Afyonkarahisar, Burdur, Denizli, Manisa, Kırşehir are in the orange category.

President Erdogan, a new decision in describing the entire month of Ramadan in Turkey weekend curfew was announced that it will be applied.

Sharing a risk map from Minister Koca

Health Minister Fahrettin Husband sharing the risks associated with social media accounts did Turkey map. Koca said, “Our last map showing the risk situation of our provinces. The virus has not lost its strength. It is up to us to turn this map blue. We have to fight until the vaccination program achieves community immunity. We overcame the difficult, let’s not lose the easy one, ”he said.

Istanbul Governor Ali Yerlikaya answered questions about education by referring to the post of the Minister of National Education Ziya Selçuk in his post on Twitter. Yerlikaya said, “Dear Istanbulites, The opening and implementation criteria of our educational institutions in our city, which is among the high-risk provinces with its orange color, are as in the table explained by our Minister of National Education, Mr. Ziya Selçuk.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *